Ahira is getting a Makeover!

So The Wild Swans has been zipped off to my editor, and I’m too mentally challenged to dive straight into my next book. As a result, Princess Ahira is getting a makeover! My fabulous editor went through and fixed the embarrassing typos and errors, and to celebrate the occasion Myrrhlynn made a new cover.

PrincessAhira1

The new cover has already been posted to Amazon, and I will upload the corrected manuscript this  coming week. Woohoo! Finally, I will leave you with an update on the CHAMPIONS’ CHOICE poll. Remember to vote by April 3!

  • Life Reader: 24
  • My Life at the MBRC: 27
  • Red Rope of Fate: 11

Leave a Reply

