Rumpelstiltskin’s Release

It is official, Rumpelstiltskin is released and available to purchase and read today! Everyone who pre-ordered their copy should have already received Rumpel on their Kindle early this morning.

As you might have guessed, Book it is back. Read and review Stiltskin, then send me an email with a copy of your review pasted in it and I will email you the extra story. For more details, see the top post! This extra story focuses on Stil’s life before he met Gemma, and gives you a glimpse of Angelique. It ended up being longer than I planned for–about 11 pages, which is why it’s more of a short story than an additional chapter for Pel–but I hope you all enjoy it!

Also, thank you to all the Champions who suggested shortened versions of Rumpelstiltskin for me to use! They’re all very good, so I’m going to give them a try in the next few posts and see which one jives best. (Although I have to admit, the idea of calling it Bob makes me chuckle.) Thank you for reading, I hope you enjoy Rumpelstiltskin!

 

2 comments on “Rumpelstiltskin’s Release

Leave a Reply

