The Little Selkie

I didn’t expect Amazon to finish it so soon, but they cranked it out! Champions, please allow me to introduce to you, The Little Selkie. (Several hours early, might I add.)

As you can tell by the top post, I am running the usual Read & Review special–you can read all about it in the for-mentioned top post–but it isn’t starting until Friday, 4/24. If you want to submit your review before then go ahead, however, I won’t be able to get you the extra chapter until then.

I hope you enjoy the newest Timeless Fairy Tale, Champions! It’s been a long time coming, but I’m thrilled with the edits. I hope you are too! Enjoy!

One comment on “The Little Selkie

Leave a Reply

